DMI Calendar

DMI List of Holidays

Thur, Nov 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Thanksgiving

Tues, Dec 24, 2019

X-Mas Eve (1/2 Day - Office Only)

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Christmas Day

Tues, Dec 31, 2019

New Yr Eve (1/2 Day-Office Only)

Wed, Jan 1, 2019

New Years Day

Mon, Jan 20 2020

Martin Luther King Day

Mon, Feb 17, 2020

President's Day (Office Only)

Fri, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

Mon, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

Fri, July 3, 2020

Independence Day

Mon, Sept 7, 2020

Labor Day

Mon, Oct 12, 2020

Columbus Day (Office Only)

Please reload

**DMI Office & Warehouse both closed full days on all listed holidays unless otherwise specified **

DYNAMIC MARKETING, INC.

THE INDEPENDENT RETAILER'S EDGE 

TM

  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon

Phone  -   718.649.9203

Phone  -  609.631.9950

Fax      - 609-631-9954

Copyright © 2014-2019

Website Proudly created by:

aj Web Design Plus

All rights reserved.