top of page

DMI Calendar

DMI List of Holidays

Holiday
Date
Office Status
Whse Status
Christmas Eve - 2023
Friday, December 22, 2023
Half Day (Closing 11:30 AM)
Normal Hours
Christmas - 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Closed
Closed
New Years Eve - 2023
Friday, December 29, 2023
Half Day (Closing 11:30 AM)
Normal Hours
New Years Day - 2023
Monday, January 1, 2024
Closed
Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2024
Closed
Closed
Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2024
Closed
Open
Good Friday
Friday, March 29, 2024
Closed
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed
Closed
Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Open (Limited Staffing Possible)**
Open (Limited Staffing Possible)**
Juneteenth (Observed)
Friday, June 21, 2024
Open (Limited Staffing Possible)**
Open (Limited Staffing Possible)**
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Closed
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2024
Closed
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2024
Closed
Open
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11, 2024
Closed
Open
Day Before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Open
Open (Limited Night Hours 8p-4a)
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Closed
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2024
Closed
Closed
Christmas Eve - 2024
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Half Day (Closing 11:30 AM)
Normal Hours
Christmas Day - 2024
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
Closed
Closed
New Years Eve - 2024
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
Half Day (Closing 11:30 AM)
Normal Hours
New Years Day -2025
Wednesday, January 1, 2025
Closed
Closed

**DMI will be open on Juneteenth; however, in honor of the holiday, DMI will allow up to 50% of staff for each shift to be off on a personal day.

bottom of page